skip to content
Covid-19 virus
COVID-19 Resources

Reliable information about the coronavirus (COVID-19) is available from the World Health Organization (current situation, international travel). Numerous and frequently-updated resource results are available from this WorldCat.org search. OCLC’s WebJunction has pulled together information and resources to assist library staff as they consider how to handle coronavirus issues in their communities.

Image provided by: CDC/ Alissa Eckert, MS; Dan Higgins, MAM
Amy & Roger's epic detour Preview this item
ClosePreview this item
Checking...

Amy & Roger's epic detour

Author: Morgan Matson
Publisher: London : Simon and Schuster, 2014.
Edition/Format:   Print book : Fiction : Juvenile audience : EnglishView all editions and formats
Summary:
A classic coming-of-age road trip novel.
Rating:

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Subjects
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...

Details

Genre/Form: Ungdomsböcker
Material Type: Fiction, Juvenile audience
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Morgan Matson
ISBN: 9781471124709 1471124703
OCLC Number: 943893592
Description: 343 s. : illustrations
Responsibility: Morgan Matson.

Abstract:

A classic coming-of-age road trip novel. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell.  Read more...

Reviews

Editorial reviews

Publisher Synopsis

"The narrative keeps its momentum even through flashbacks that gradually reveal more about Amy's family tragedy and interspersed pages from Amy's travel scrapbook, which includes jotted state Read more...

 
User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Tags

Be the first.

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data


Primary Entity<\/h3>
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/943893592<\/a>> # Amy & Roger\'s epic detour<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:CreativeWork<\/a>, schema:Book<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0library:oclcnum<\/a> \"943893592<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0library:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/enk<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0library:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/dbpedia.org\/resource\/London<\/a>> ; # London<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/786806415#Topic\/skuldkanslor<\/a>> ; # Skuldk\u00E4nslor<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/786806415#Topic\/sorgearbete<\/a>> ; # Sorgearbete<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/786806415#Topic\/bilresor<\/a>> ; # Bilresor<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/786806415#Place\/forenta_staterna<\/a>> ; # F\u00F6renta staterna.<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:audience<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/943893592#Audience<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:bookFormat<\/a> bgn:PrintBook<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:creator<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/786806415#Person\/matson_morgan<\/a>> ; # Morgan Matson<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:datePublished<\/a> \"2014<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:description<\/a> \"A classic coming-of-age road trip novel.<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:exampleOfWork<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/id\/786806415<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:genre<\/a> \"Fiction<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:genre<\/a> \"Ungdomsb\u00F6cker<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:inLanguage<\/a> \"en<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"Amy & Roger\'s epic detour<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:productID<\/a> \"943893592<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:publication<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/943893592#PublicationEvent\/london_simon_and_schuster_2014<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:publisher<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/786806415#Agent\/simon_and_schuster<\/a>> ; # Simon and Schuster<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781471124709<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0wdrs:describedby<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/943893592<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>

Related Entities<\/h3>
<http:\/\/dbpedia.org\/resource\/London<\/a>> # London<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"London<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/786806415#Agent\/simon_and_schuster<\/a>> # Simon and Schuster<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a bgn:Agent<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"Simon and Schuster<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/786806415#Person\/matson_morgan<\/a>> # Morgan Matson<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:familyName<\/a> \"Matson<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:givenName<\/a> \"Morgan<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"Morgan Matson<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/786806415#Place\/forenta_staterna<\/a>> # F\u00F6renta staterna.<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"F\u00F6renta staterna.<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/786806415#Topic\/bilresor<\/a>> # Bilresor<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"Bilresor<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/786806415#Topic\/skuldkanslor<\/a>> # Skuldk\u00E4nslor<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"Skuldk\u00E4nslor<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/786806415#Topic\/sorgearbete<\/a>> # Sorgearbete<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"Sorgearbete<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/enk<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0dcterms:identifier<\/a> \"enk<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781471124709<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:isbn<\/a> \"1471124703<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:isbn<\/a> \"9781471124709<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/943893592<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a genont:InformationResource<\/a>, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/943893592<\/a>> ; # Amy & Roger\'s epic detour<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:dateModified<\/a> \"2018-11-08<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0void:inDataset<\/a> <http:\/\/purl.oclc.org\/dataset\/WorldCat<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/943893592#Audience<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:PeopleAudience<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:audienceType<\/a> \"Juvenile<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>