Bass anthology (Musical score, 2013) []
skip to content
New coming soon
Bass anthology

Bass anthology

Author: Green Day (Musical group)
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : WB Music Corp. ; Milwaukee, WI : Exclusively distributed by Hal Leonard, [2013]
Edition/Format:   Musical score : English : Authentic bass tab edView all editions and formats
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Green Day (Musical group)
ISBN: 0739040685 9780739040683
OCLC Number: 859875762
Notes: For bass guitar and voice, with chord symbols.
In standard notation and tablature, with tabluature explanation.
Description: 1 score (81 pages of music) : illustrations ; 31 cm
Contents: American idiot --
Brain stew --
Basket case --
Boulevard of broken dreams --
Espionage --
Good riddance (Time of your life) --
Hitchin' a ride --
Holiday --
Jaded --
Longview --
Minority --
Macy's day parade --
Nice guys finish last --
Waiting --
Stuck with me --
Wake me up when September ends --
Walking contradiction --
Warning --
Welcome to paradise --
When I come around.
Responsibility: Green Day.


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.