skip to content
Best of Curtis Mayfield : piano, vocal, guitar. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Best of Curtis Mayfield : piano, vocal, guitar.

Author: Curtis Mayfield
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard Corporation, [2013]
Edition/Format:   Musical score : English

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Curtis Mayfield
ISBN: 1480332461 9781480332461
OCLC Number: 829989434
Notes: For voice and piano with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
Date of publication from
Description: 1 score (96 pages) ; 31 cm
Contents: Freddie's dead --
Get down --
Ghetto child (Little child runnin' wild) --
Gypsy woman --
Hooked on your love --
It's all right --
Keep on pushing --
Kung fu --
The makings of you --
Move on up --
People get ready --
Pusher man --
Something he can feel --
Superfly --
We're a winner.
Other Titles: Freddie's dead.
Get down.
Ghetto child.
Gypsy woman.
Hooked on your love.
It's all right.
Keep on pushing.
Kung fu.
Makings of you.
Move on up.
People get ready.
Pusher man.
Something he can feel.
We're a winner.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.