skip to content
Beyond this [all had been chaos] : for viola and percussion [1] Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Beyond this [all had been chaos] : for viola and percussion [1]

Author: Marc Yeats
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Marc Yeats, [2014?]
Edition/Format:   Downloadable musical score : Document : No Linguistic Content : [Set of parts]

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy online

Links to this item

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Chamber music
Parts (Music)
Material Type: Document, Internet resource
Document Type: Internet Resource, Computer File, Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Marc Yeats
OCLC Number: 1048455089
Notes: Title from resource description page (viewed February 08, 2018).
Written in 2014.
Includes program and performance notes in English.
Viola -- Percussion.
Description: 1 online resource (2 parts)
Medium of Performance: viola
Other Titles: Beyond this
Responsibility: Marc Yeats.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Primary Entity

<> # Beyond this [all had been chaos] : for viola and percussion [1]
    a schema:MediaObject, schema:CreativeWork, bgn:MusicScore ;
    library:oclcnum "1048455089" ;
    schema:about <> ; # Percussion and viola music
    schema:bookEdition "[Set of parts]." ;
    schema:composer <> ; # Marc Yeats
    schema:datePublished "2014" ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <> ; # Beyond this
    schema:genre "Parts (Music)" ;
    schema:genre "Chamber music" ;
    schema:inLanguage "zxx" ;
    schema:name "Beyond this [all had been chaos] : for viola and percussion [1]" ;
    schema:productID "1048455089" ;
    schema:url <;3403379> ;
    schema:url <;3403379> ;
    schema:url <;3403379> ;
    wdrs:describedby <> ;

Related Entities

<> # Marc Yeats
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Yeats" ;
    schema:givenName "Marc" ;
    schema:name "Marc Yeats" ;

<> # Percussion and viola music
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Percussion and viola music" ;

<> # Beyond this
    schema:name "Beyond this" ;

    rdfs:comment "Alexander St. Press (Restricted to University of Ottawa)" ;

Content-negotiable representations

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.