Broken music : artists' recordworks : [catalogue] (Book, 1988) []
skip to content
Broken music : artists' recordworks : [catalogue] Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Exhibition catalogs
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Ursula Block; Michael Glasmeier; Milan Knïžák; Daadgalerie.; Deutscher Akademischer Austauschdienst. Berliner Künstlerprogramm.; Arditti Quartet.
ISBN: 3893570136 9783893570133
OCLC Number: 153762545
Notes: Text in English and German.
Catalogue of an exhibition held at Daadgalerie, Berlin, 1989, within the festival Neuer Musik Berlin "Inventionen '89."
Music on front and back endpapers.
Sound disc in pocket on inside front cover.
Title of sound disc: Broken music : details / Milan Knizak ; Arditti String Quartet.
Description: 278 pages : illustrations (some color), music + 1 audio disc (33 1/3 rpm, mono ; 7 in.)
Responsibility: Ursula Block, Michael Glasmeier.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.