Captain Beef Heart : the lost tapes (DVD video, 2013) []
skip to content
New coming soon
Captain Beef Heart : the lost tapes

Captain Beef Heart : the lost tapes

Author: Captain Beefheart.; Magic Band.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Laser Media, [2013?]
Edition/Format:   DVD video : EnglishView all editions and formats
Music by Captain Beef Heart.
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Material Type: Videorecording
Document Type: Visual material
All Authors / Contributors: Captain Beefheart.; Magic Band.
OCLC Number: 858805496
Notes: "Rare and unseen"--Container
Description: 1 videodisc : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Details: DVD ; region 0.
Contents: Electricity --
Sure nuff yes I do --
I'm gonna booglarize you --
Mirror man --
Upon the my o my --
Full moon --
Crazy little thing --
Improvisation --
Peaches --
Take me to your house --
You're gonna need somebody --
Upon the my o my (special edition) --
This is the day --
Mirror man (special edition) --
Click click.
Other Titles: Lost tapes
Captain Beefheart and his magic band in performance
Responsibility: [Captain Beefheart].


Music by Captain Beef Heart.


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.