The Chuck Mangione collection (Musical score, 2003) []
skip to content
The Chuck Mangione collection Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

The Chuck Mangione collection

Author: Chuck Mangione; Forrest Mankowski
Publisher: Milwaukee, Wis. : Hal Leonard, [2003?]
Series: Artist transcriptions.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Chuck Mangione; Forrest Mankowski
ISBN: 0634051504 9780634051500
OCLC Number: 53185620
Description: 1 score (40 pages) ; 31 cm.
Contents: Bellavia --
Chase the clouds away --
Children of Sanchez --
Doin' everything with you --
Feels so good --
Fun and games --
Give it all you got --
Hill where the Lord hides --
Land of make believe --
Peggy Hill.
Series Title: Artist transcriptions.
Other Titles: Instrumental music.
12 flugelhorn/trumpet transcriptions
Twelve flugelhorn/trumpet transcriptions
Responsibility: transcribed by Forrest "Woody" Mankowski.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.