skip to content
The clocktower charm Preview this item
ClosePreview this item
Checking...

The clocktower charm

Author: Jessica Ennis-Hill; Elen Caldecott; Erica-Jane Waters
Publisher: London : Hodder Children's Books, 2018. ©2018
Series: Evie's magic bracelet, 5.
Edition/Format:   Print book : Fiction : Primary school : EnglishView all editions and formats
Summary:
What is you had a special bracelet that allowed you to do magic, just by thinking about it? Evie is going to need all her magica and a brave heart to investigate her school's spooky, old clocktower.
Rating:

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Subjects
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...

Details

Genre/Form: Fantasy fiction
Fiction
Juvenile works
Children's fiction
Children's stories
Juvenile fiction
Additional Physical Format: ebook version :
Material Type: Fiction, Primary school
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Jessica Ennis-Hill; Elen Caldecott; Erica-Jane Waters
ISBN: 9781444934434 1444934430
OCLC Number: 1020309325
Description: 127 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
Series Title: Evie's magic bracelet, 5.
Responsibility: Jessica Ennis-Hill and Elen Caldecott ; illustrated by Erica-Jane Waters.

Abstract:

The fifth in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!  Read more...

Reviews

User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Tags

Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data


\n\n

Primary Entity<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1020309325<\/a>> # The clocktower charm<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Book<\/a>, schema:CreativeWork<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:oclcnum<\/a> \"1020309325<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/enk<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nrdfs:comment<\/a> \"Unknown \'gen\' value: pri<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/dewey.info\/class\/823.92\/e23\/<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Topic\/magic<\/a>> ; # Magic<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Topic\/towers<\/a>> ; # Towers<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Topic\/schools<\/a>> ; # Schools<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Topic\/bracelets<\/a>> ; # Bracelets<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:author<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Person\/caldecott_elen<\/a>> ; # Elen Caldecott<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:author<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Person\/ennis_hill_jessica_1986<\/a>> ; # Jessica Ennis-Hill<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:bookFormat<\/a> bgn:PrintBook<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:copyrightYear<\/a> \"2018<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:datePublished<\/a> \"2018<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:description<\/a> \"What is you had a special bracelet that allowed you to do magic, just by thinking about it? Evie is going to need all her magica and a brave heart to investigate her school\'s spooky, old clocktower.<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:exampleOfWork<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/id\/9601907870<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Children\'s fiction<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Juvenile works<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Fantasy fiction<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Children\'s stories<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Fiction<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:illustrator<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Person\/waters_erica_jane<\/a>> ; # Erica-Jane Waters<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:inLanguage<\/a> \"en<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isPartOf<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Series\/evie_s_magic_bracelet<\/a>> ; # Evie\'s magic bracelet ;<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isSimilarTo<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#CreativeWork\/<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"The clocktower charm<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:productID<\/a> \"1020309325<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781444934434<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\numbel:isLike<\/a> <http:\/\/bnb.data.bl.uk\/id\/resource\/GBB7L0582<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nwdrs:describedby<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1020309325<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Related Entities<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/dewey.info\/class\/823.92\/e23\/<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Person\/caldecott_elen<\/a>> # Elen Caldecott<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:familyName<\/a> \"Caldecott<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:givenName<\/a> \"Elen<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Elen Caldecott<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Person\/ennis_hill_jessica_1986<\/a>> # Jessica Ennis-Hill<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:birthDate<\/a> \"1986<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:familyName<\/a> \"Ennis-Hill<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:givenName<\/a> \"Jessica<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Jessica Ennis-Hill<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Person\/waters_erica_jane<\/a>> # Erica-Jane Waters<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:familyName<\/a> \"Waters<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:givenName<\/a> \"Erica-Jane<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Erica-Jane Waters<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Series\/evie_s_magic_bracelet<\/a>> # Evie\'s magic bracelet ;<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nbgn:PublicationSeries<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:hasPart<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1020309325<\/a>> ; # The clocktower charm<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Evie\'s magic bracelet ;<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Topic\/bracelets<\/a>> # Bracelets<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Bracelets<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Topic\/magic<\/a>> # Magic<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Magic<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Topic\/schools<\/a>> # Schools<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Schools<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#Topic\/towers<\/a>> # Towers<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Towers<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/enk<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\ndcterms:identifier<\/a> \"enk<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9601907870#CreativeWork\/<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:CreativeWork<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:description<\/a> \"ebook version :<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isSimilarTo<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1020309325<\/a>> ; # The clocktower charm<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781444934434<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"1444934430<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"9781444934434<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n