Coldplay : for classical piano (Musical score, 2015) []
skip to content
Coldplay : for classical piano Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Coldplay : for classical piano

Author: Phillip Keveren; Coldplay (Musical group),
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard Corporation, [2015]
Series: Phillip Keveren series., Piano solo.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Rock music
Instrumental settings
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Phillip Keveren; Coldplay (Musical group),
ISBN: 9781495000874 1495000877
OCLC Number: 898087702
Notes: For late intermediate / early advanced.
Selections by Coldplay, in part with others.
Description: 1 score (72 pages) : portrait ; 31 cm.
Contents: Amsterdam --
Atlas --
Christmas lights --
Clocks --
Everything's not lost --
Fix you --
In my place --
Magic --
Paradise --
A sky full of stars --
Speed of sound --
Trouble --
Viva la vida --
We never change.
Medium of Performance: piano
Series Title: Phillip Keveren series., Piano solo.
Responsibility: arranged by Phillip Keveren.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.