The collected plays of Jack B. Yeats; (Book, 1971) []
skip to content
The collected plays of Jack B. Yeats; Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

The collected plays of Jack B. Yeats;

Author: Jack B Yeats
Publisher: London, Secker and Warburg, 1971.
Edition/Format:   Print book : Drama : EnglishView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Drama
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Jack B Yeats
ISBN: 0436468204 9780436468209
OCLC Number: 314573
Description: [5], 382 pages illustrations, map 24 cm
Contents: : --
My miniature theatre. --
Timothy Coombewest. --
James Faunty. --
Onct More's first circus. --
Onct More's great circus. --
Treasure of the garden. --
Scourge of the gulf. --
Wonderful travellers. --
Deathly terrace. --
Apparitions. --
Old Sea Road. --
Rattle. --
Silencer. --
Harlequin's positions. --
La la noo. --
Green wave. --
In sand.
Responsibility: edited with an introduction by Robin Skelton.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(2)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.