skip to content
Collected poems Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Collected poems

Author: Edwin Arlington Robinson
Publisher: New York : Macmillan, 1896-1927.
Edition/Format:   Print book : EnglishView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Edwin Arlington Robinson
OCLC Number: 1132921582
Notes: This large paper edition limited to 300 sets, signed by the author.
Description: 5 volumes : portrait ; 22 cm
Contents: [1] The children of the night. Captain Craig. --
[2] The man against the sky. The town down the river. The man who died twice. --
[3] Merlin. Lancelot. Tristram. --
[4] The three taverns. Dionysus in doubt. --
[5] Roman Bartholow. Avon's harvest.
Other Titles: Poems
Responsibility: by Edwin Arlington Robinson.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.