skip to content
The collected works of Henrik Ibsen Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

The collected works of Henrik Ibsen

Author: Henrik Ibsen; William Archer; Edmund Gosse; et al
Publisher: New York : Charles Scribner's, 1911-1913.
Edition/Format:   eBook : Document : Drama : Biography : English : Copyright edView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Material Type: Biography, Document, Internet resource
Document Type: Internet Resource, Computer File
All Authors / Contributors: Henrik Ibsen; William Archer; Edmund Gosse; et al
OCLC Number: 910251408
Notes: Each vol. has special title page.
Description: 1 online resource
Contents: V.1. Lady Inger of Östrat. The feast at Solhoug. Love's comedy. --
v. 2. The Vikings of Helgeland. The pretenders. --
v. 3. Brand. --
v. 4. Peer Gynt. --
v. 5. Emperor and Galilean. --
v. 6. The league of youth. Pillars of society. --
v. 7. A doll's house. Ghosts. --
v. 8. An enemy of the people. The wild duck. --
v. 9. Rosmersholm. The lady from the sea. --
v. 10. Hedda Gabler. The master builder. --
v. 11. Little Eyolf. John Gabriel Borkman. When we dead awaken. --
v. 12. From Ibsen's workshop. --
v. 13. Gosse, Edmund. The life of Henrik Ibsen.
Other Titles: Plays.
Responsibility: Henrik Ibsen ; [entirely revised and edited by William Archer ; translated by C. Archer et al.].
More information:


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.