Collected works (Musical score, 1995) []
skip to content
Collected works

Collected works

Author: Stephen Jenks; David Warren Steel
Publisher: Madison : A-R Editions, 1995.
Series: Recent researches in American music, 18.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : EnglishView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Partituras
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Stephen Jenks; David Warren Steel
ISBN: 0895793164 9780895793164
OCLC Number: 1085756642
Description: 1 v. de partituras. LXXI, 403 p.; 31 cm.
Series Title: Recent researches in American music, 18.
Responsibility: Stephen Jenks ; edited by David Warren Steel.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.