Complete shorter works for solo piano (Musical score, 1971) []
skip to content
Complete shorter works for solo piano Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Complete shorter works for solo piano

Author: Johannes Brahms; Eusebius Mandyczewski
Publisher: New York : Dover, 1971.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : EnglishView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Partituras
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Johannes Brahms; Eusebius Mandyczewski
ISBN: 0486226514 9780486226514
OCLC Number: 916533232
Language Note: Prefacio en Inglés y Alemán.
Notes: "Lay flat sewn-binding"--Cubierta.
Reproduction Notes: Originalmente publicado : Leipzig : Breitkopf & Härtel.
Target Audience: Pregrado
Description: 1 partitura (x, 180 páginas) ; 31 cm
Contents: Scherzo, op. 4 --
Ballades, op. 10 --
Waltzes, op. 39 --
Eight pieces, op. 76 --
Two rhapsodies, op. 79 --
Fantasies, op. 116 --
Three intermezzi, op. 117 --
Six pieces, op. 118 --
Four pieces, op. 119.
Responsibility: Johannes Brahms ; edited by Eusebius Mandyczewski.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.