The complete works. Volume 4 (eBook, 2005) []
skip to content
New coming soon
The complete works. Volume 4

The complete works. Volume 4

Author: William Shakespeare
Publisher: Fairfield, IA : 1st World Library, 2005.
Edition/Format:   eBook : Document : Drama : English : 1st ed
More like this

Find a copy online

Links to this item

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Electronic books
Material Type: Document, Internet resource
Document Type: Internet Resource, Computer File
All Authors / Contributors: William Shakespeare
ISBN: 142182311X 9781421823119
OCLC Number: 182541122
Notes: Title from eBook information screen.
Details: Requires Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1353 KB).
Contents: Cymbeline --
The tragedy of Macbeth --
Measure for measure --
The merchant of Venice --
The merry wives of Windsor --
A midsummer night's dream --
Much ado about nothing.
Other Titles: Works.
Responsibility: William Shakespeare.


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.