skip to content
Concerto for violin and orchestra [op. 24] Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Concerto for violin and orchestra [op. 24]

Author: Benjamin Frankel
Publisher: [London, England] : Novello & Company, [1952] copyright 1952
Edition/Format:   Downloadable musical score : Document : No Linguistic Content : Piano reduction partView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy online

Links to this item

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Concertos
Solo with piano
Material Type: Document, Internet resource
Document Type: Internet Resource, Computer File, Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Benjamin Frankel
OCLC Number: 1101020943
Notes: Title from resource description page (viewed March 27, 2019).
Reduction of violin and orchestra for violin and piano.
Written in 1951.
Description: 1 online resource (1 score (46 pages))
Medium of Performance: violin
Other Titles: Concertos,
Concerto (in memory of 'the six million') for violin & orchestra, op. 24
Responsibility: Benjamin Frankel ; piano reduction by Philip G. Jones.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Primary Entity

<> # Concerto for violin and orchestra [op. 24]
    a bgn:MusicScore, schema:CreativeWork, schema:MediaObject ;
    library:oclcnum "1101020943" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <> ;
    schema:about <> ; # Concertos (Violin)--Solo with piano
    schema:alternateName "Concerto (in memory of 'the six million') for violin & orchestra, op. 24" ;
    schema:bookEdition "Piano reduction part." ;
    schema:composer <> ; # Benjamin Frankel
    schema:datePublished "1952" ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <> ; # Concertos, op. 24
    schema:genre "Concertos" ;
    schema:genre "Scores" ;
    schema:inLanguage "zxx" ;
    schema:name "Concerto for violin and orchestra [op. 24]" ;
    schema:productID "1101020943" ;
    schema:url <;2194913> ;
    wdrs:describedby <> ;

Related Entities

<> # Benjamin Frankel
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Frankel" ;
    schema:givenName "Benjamin" ;
    schema:name "Benjamin Frankel" ;

<> # Concertos (Violin)--Solo with piano
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Concertos (Violin)--Solo with piano" ;

<> # Concertos, op. 24
    schema:name "Concertos, op. 24" ;

Content-negotiable representations

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.