Concerto no. 4 for violon and orchestra, op. 32 (Musical score, 1800s) []
skip to content
Concerto no. 4 for violon and orchestra, op. 32 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Concerto no. 4 for violon and orchestra, op. 32

Author: Karol Józef Lipiński
Publisher: [18--?]
Edition/Format:   Manuscript Musical Score   Archival Material : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores and parts
Material Type: Manuscript
Document Type: Musical Score, Archival Material
All Authors / Contributors: Karol Józef Lipiński
OCLC Number: 52731651
Notes: "Composé et respectueusement dédié à sa majesté Frédéric Auguste Roi de Saxe."--Cover violin part.
Performer(s): So-vn, 2-fl, 2-ob, 2-cl, 2-bn, 4-hn, 2-tpt, 3-trb, tmp, str.
Description: 1 ms. score (118 pages) + parts
Contents: 1. Allegro --
2. Andantino --
3. Allegro.
Other Titles: Concertos,
Concerto number four for violon and orchestra, op. 32
Responsibility: Ch. Lipinski.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.