The dramatic works of Shakspeare : in six volumes. (Book, 1854) []
skip to content
New coming soon
The dramatic works of Shakspeare : in six volumes.

The dramatic works of Shakspeare : in six volumes.

Author: William Shakespeare
Publisher: Philadelphia : Lippincott, Grambo & Co., 1854.
Edition/Format:   Print book : Drama : EnglishView all editions and formats

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Miniature books (Printing)
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: William Shakespeare
OCLC Number: 177655554
Notes: Not in Jaggard, W. Shakespeare bibliography.
Description: 6 volumes ; 10 cm
Contents: v. 1. Tempest ; Two gentlemen of Verona ; Merry wives of Windsor ; Love's labour's lost ; Comedy of errors ; Twelfth night ; Measure for measure --
v. 2. Much ado about nothing ; Midsummer night's dream ; Merchant of Venice ; As you like it ; All's well that ends well ; Taming of the shrew --
v. 3. Winter's tale ; Macbeth ; King John ; King Richard II ; King Henry IV --
v. 4. Henry V ; King Henry VI ; King Richard III ; King Henry VIII --
v. 5. Troilus and Cressida ; Timon of Athens ; Coriolanus ; Julius Caesar ; Antony and Cleopatra ; Cymbeline --
v. 6. Titus Andronicus ; Pericles ; King Lear ; Romeo and Juliet ; Hamlet ; Othello.
Other Titles: Plays.
Dramatic works of Shakespeare


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.