The dramatic works of William Shakespeare (Book, 1876) []
skip to content
New coming soon
The dramatic works of William Shakespeare

The dramatic works of William Shakespeare

Author: William Shakespeare; Henry Glassford Bell
Publisher: London : W. Collins, 1876.
Edition/Format:   Print book : EnglishView all editions and formats

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: William Shakespeare; Henry Glassford Bell
OCLC Number: 1038107381
Description: 6 volumes ; 17 cm
Contents: 1. Biographical introduction. Tempest. Two gentlemen of Verona. Merry wives of Windsor. Twelfth night. Measure for measure --
2. Much ado about nothing. A midsummer night's dream. Love's labour's lost. Merchant of Venice. As you like it. All's well that ends well. The taming of the shrew. Winter's tale --
3. Comedy of errors. Macbeth. King John. King Richard II. King Henry IV, part 1, 2. King Henry V --
4. King Henry VI, part 1-3. King Richard III. King Henry VIII. Troilus and Cressida --
5. Timon of Athens. Coriolanus. Julius Caesar. Antony and Cleopatra. Cymbeline. Titus Andronicus --
6. Pericles. King Lear. Romeo and Juliet. Hamlet. Othello.
Responsibility: with biographical introd. by Henry Glassford Bell.


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.