The dramatic works of William Shakespeare (Book, 1892) []
skip to content
New coming soon
The dramatic works of William Shakespeare

The dramatic works of William Shakespeare

Author: William Shakespeare; Singer.
Publisher: London : Bell, 1892.
Edition/Format:   Print book : English : 4th rev edView all editions and formats
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: William Shakespeare; Singer.
OCLC Number: 1062045145
Description: 10 volumes
Contents: V. 1. The life of Shakespeare. The tempest. The two gentlemen of Verona. The merry wives of Windsor. Measure for measure. --
v. 2. Comedy of errors. Much ado about nothing. Love's labour's lost. Midsummer-night's dream. Merchant of Venice. --
v. 3. As you like it. Taming of the shrew. All's well that ends well. Twelfth night; or, what you will. --
v. 4. The winter's tale. Pericles Prince of Tyre. King John. King Richard II. --
v. 5. King Henry IV, pt. 1-2. King Henry the fifth. --
v. 6. King Henry VI, pt. 1-3. King Richard III. --
v. 7. King Henry VIII. Troilus and Cressida. Coriolanus. --
v. 8. Titus Andronicus. Romeo and Juliet. Timon of Athens. Julius Caesar. --
v. 9. Macbeth. Hamlet, prince of Denmark. King Lear. --
v. 10. Othello, the Moor of Venice. Antony and Cleopatra. Cymbeline.
Responsibility: William Shakespeare.


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.