skip to content
Dustborn Preview this item
ClosePreview this item
Checking...

Dustborn

Author: Erin Bowman; Recorded Books, Inc.
Publisher: [S.l.] : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2021.
Edition/Format:   eBook : Document : Secondary (senior high) school : EnglishView all editions and formats
Summary:
Delta of Dead River sets out to rescue her family from a ruthless dictator rising to power in the Wastes and discovers a secret that will reshape her world in this post-apocalyptic western mashup for fans of Mad Max and Gunslinger Girl.
Rating:

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Subjects
More like this

Find a copy online

Links to this item

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...

Details

Genre/Form: Electronic books
Additional Physical Format: (OCoLC)1159045150
Material Type: Document, Secondary (senior high) school, Internet resource
Document Type: Internet Resource, Computer File
All Authors / Contributors: Erin Bowman; Recorded Books, Inc.
ISBN: 9780358469469 0358469465
OCLC Number: 1159822019
Target Audience: 12 years and up.
Description: 1 online resource
Contents: Front Cover --
Front Flap --
Front Matter --
Half Title --
Title --
Copyright --
Dedication --
Epigraph --
Map of The Wastes --
Part I: The Wastes --
Chapter One --
Chapter Two --
Chapter Three --
Chapter Four --
Chapter Five --
Chapter Six --
Chapter Seven --
Chapter Eight --
Part II: Bedrock --
Chapter Nine --
Chapter Ten --
Chapter Eleven --
Chapter Twelve --
Chapter Thirteen --
Chapter Fourteen --
Chapter Fifteen --
Chapter Sixteen --
Chapter Seventeen --
Chapter Eighteen --
Chapter Nineteen --
Chapter Twenty --
Part III: Powder Town --
Chapter Twenty-One --
Chapter Twenty-Two Chapter Twenty-Three --
Chapter Twenty-Four --
Chapter Twenty-Five --
Chapter Twenty-Six --
Chapter Twenty-Seven --
Chapter Twenty-Eight --
Chapter Twenty-Nine --
Chapter Thirty --
Chapter Thirty-One --
Part IV: Eden --
Chapter Thirty-Two --
Chapter Thirty-Three --
Chapter Thirty-Four --
Chapter Thirty-Five --
Chapter Thirty-Six --
Chapter Thirty-Seven --
Chapter Thirty-Eight --
Chapter Thirty-Nine --
Chapter Forty --
Part V: The Verdant --
Chapter Forty-One --
Chapter Forty-Two --
Chapter Forty-Three --
Chapter Forty-Four --
Chapter Forty-Five --
Back Matter --
Acknowledgments --
Back Flap Back Cover --
Spine
Responsibility: Erin Bowman.

Abstract:

Delta of Dead River sets out to rescue her family from a ruthless dictator rising to power in the Wastes and discovers a secret that will reshape her world in this post-apocalyptic western mashup for fans of Mad Max and Gunslinger Girl.

Reviews

User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Tags

Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data


\n\n

Primary Entity<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1159822019<\/a>> # Dustborn<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Book<\/a>, schema:CreativeWork<\/a>, schema:MediaObject<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:oclcnum<\/a> \"1159822019<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10276303637#Place\/s_l<\/a>> ; # S.l.<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nrdfs:comment<\/a> \"Unknown \'gen\' value: shs<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10276303637#Topic\/young_adult_fiction_action_&_adventure_survival_stories<\/a>> ; # YOUNG ADULT FICTION \/ Action & Adventure \/ Survival Stories<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:bookFormat<\/a> schema:EBook<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:contentRating<\/a> \"12 years and up.<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:contributor<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10276303637#Organization\/recorded_books_inc<\/a>> ; # Recorded Books, Inc.<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:creator<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10276303637#Person\/bowman_erin<\/a>> ; # Erin Bowman<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:datePublished<\/a> \"2021<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:description<\/a> \"Front Cover -- Front Flap -- Front Matter -- Half Title -- Title -- Copyright -- Dedication -- Epigraph -- Map of The Wastes -- Part I: The Wastes -- Chapter One -- Chapter Two -- Chapter Three -- Chapter Four -- Chapter Five -- Chapter Six -- Chapter Seven -- Chapter Eight -- Part II: Bedrock -- Chapter Nine -- Chapter Ten -- Chapter Eleven -- Chapter Twelve -- Chapter Thirteen -- Chapter Fourteen -- Chapter Fifteen -- Chapter Sixteen -- Chapter Seventeen -- Chapter Eighteen -- Chapter Nineteen -- Chapter Twenty -- Part III: Powder Town -- Chapter Twenty-One -- Chapter Twenty-Two<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:description<\/a> \"Delta of Dead River sets out to rescue her family from a ruthless dictator rising to power in the Wastes and discovers a secret that will reshape her world in this post-apocalyptic western mashup for fans of Mad Max and Gunslinger Girl.<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:exampleOfWork<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/id\/10276303637<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Electronic books<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:inLanguage<\/a> \"en<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isSimilarTo<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1159045150<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Dustborn<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:productID<\/a> \"1159822019<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:publication<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1159822019#PublicationEvent\/s_l_houghton_mifflin_harcourt_2021<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:publisher<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10276303637#Agent\/houghton_mifflin_harcourt<\/a>> ; # Houghton Mifflin Harcourt<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:url<\/a> <http:\/\/public.eblib.com\/choice\/PublicFullRecord.aspx?p=6531335<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:url<\/a> <https:\/\/rbdigital.rbdigital.com<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9780358469469<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nwdrs:describedby<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1159822019<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Related Entities<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10276303637#Agent\/houghton_mifflin_harcourt<\/a>> # Houghton Mifflin Harcourt<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nbgn:Agent<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Houghton Mifflin Harcourt<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10276303637#Organization\/recorded_books_inc<\/a>> # Recorded Books, Inc.<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Organization<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Recorded Books, Inc.<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10276303637#Person\/bowman_erin<\/a>> # Erin Bowman<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:familyName<\/a> \"Bowman<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:givenName<\/a> \"Erin<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Erin Bowman<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10276303637#Place\/s_l<\/a>> # S.l.<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"S.l.<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10276303637#Topic\/young_adult_fiction_action_&_adventure_survival_stories<\/a>> # YOUNG ADULT FICTION \/ Action & Adventure \/ Survival Stories<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"YOUNG ADULT FICTION \/ Action & Adventure \/ Survival Stories<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/public.eblib.com\/choice\/PublicFullRecord.aspx?p=6531335<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nrdfs:comment<\/a> \"Click here to view book<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9780358469469<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"0358469465<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"9780358469469<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1159045150<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:CreativeWork<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isSimilarTo<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1159822019<\/a>> ; # Dustborn<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1159822019<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \ngenont:InformationResource<\/a>, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1159822019<\/a>> ; # Dustborn<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:dateModified<\/a> \"2021-04-05<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nvoid:inDataset<\/a> <http:\/\/purl.oclc.org\/dataset\/WorldCat<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1159822019#PublicationEvent\/s_l_houghton_mifflin_harcourt_2021<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:PublicationEvent<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:location<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10276303637#Place\/s_l<\/a>> ; # S.l.<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:organizer<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10276303637#Agent\/houghton_mifflin_harcourt<\/a>> ; # Houghton Mifflin Harcourt<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:startDate<\/a> \"2021<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Content-negotiable representations<\/p>\n