Easy classical violin & viola duets (Musical score, 2011) [WorldCat.org]
skip to content
Easy classical violin & viola duets Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Easy classical violin & viola duets

Author: Javier MarcóPeter Ilich TchaikovskyStephen SondheimJohann StraussJohann Sebastian BachAll authors
Publisher: [Lexington, KY] : J. Marcó, ©2011.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic Content

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Javier Marcó; Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky; Stephen Sondheim; Johann Strauss; Johann Sebastian Bach; Johann Pachelbel; Richard Wagner; Giuseppe Verdi; Ludwig van Beethoven; Edward Elgar; Antonio Vivaldi; J. Marcó (Firm)
ISBN: 1466307994 9781466307995
OCLC Number: 884464805
Notes: Includes playing guide.
Description: 1 score (39 pages) ; 28 cm
Contents: 1812 overture --
Little night music --
Blue Danube --
Bourre from Lute Suite BWV 996 --
Canon in D --
Bridal chorus --
La donna é mobile --
Dance of the flowers --
Für Elise --
Greensleeves --
Jesu, joy of man's desiring --
Land of hope and glory --
Lullaby --
Ode to Joy --
Four seasons. Spring.
Other Titles: Greensleeves.
Responsibility: arranged and edited by: Javier Marcó.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.