Ends and odds : eight new dramatic pieces (Book, 1976) [WorldCat.org]
skip to content
New WorldCat.org coming soon
Ends and odds : eight new dramatic pieces

Ends and odds : eight new dramatic pieces

Author: Samuel Beckett
Publisher: New York : Grove Press, New York : Distributed by Random House, 1976. 1976.
Series: Evergreen book, E-680.
Edition/Format:   Print book : English : First editionView all editions and formats
A collection of one act plays.
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Drama
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Samuel Beckett
ISBN: 0802101054 9780802101051 0394179188 9780394179186 0802140289 9780802140289 0394409493 9780394409498 0394497899 9780394497891
OCLC Number: 2627252
Description: 128 pages ; 21 cm.
Contents: Ends: Not I. That time. Footfalls. Ghost trio. ... but the clouds ... --
Odds: Roughs for theatre and radio: Theatre I. Theatre II. Radio I. Radio II.
Series Title: Evergreen book, E-680.
Responsibility: by Samuel Beckett.


A collection of one act plays.


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.