skip to content
Far to go Preview this item
ClosePreview this item
Checking...

Far to go

Author: Alison Pick
Publisher: London : Headline Review, 2012.
Edition/Format:   Print book : English : 1. publ. in paperbackView all editions and formats
Summary:

For readers of THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ and SCHINDLER'S LIST, the unforgettable, heart-breaking story of the Kindertransport and one family's desperate struggle to escape Czechoslovakia during the  Read more...

Rating:

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...

Details

Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Alison Pick
ISBN: 9780755379439 0755379438
OCLC Number: 859373656
Description: 335 Seiten
Responsibility: Alison Pick.

Reviews

Editorial reviews

Publisher Synopsis

'A nuanced and layered portrait of betrayal . . . An intriguing experiment in the art of storytelling' * <I> Montreal Gazette Read more...

 
User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Tags

Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data


Primary Entity<\/h3>
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/859373656<\/a>> # Far to go<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Book<\/a>, schema:CreativeWork<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0library:oclcnum<\/a> \"859373656<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0library:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/dbpedia.org\/resource\/London<\/a>> ; # London<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0library:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/xxc<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/dewey.info\/class\/C813.6\/<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:bookEdition<\/a> \"1. publ. in paperback.<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:bookFormat<\/a> bgn:PrintBook<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:creator<\/a> <http:\/\/viaf.org\/viaf\/16917133<\/a>> ; # Alison Pick<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:datePublished<\/a> \"2012<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:exampleOfWork<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/id\/602263851<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:inLanguage<\/a> \"en<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"Far to go<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:productID<\/a> \"859373656<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:publication<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/859373656#PublicationEvent\/london_headline_review_2012<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:publisher<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/602263851#Agent\/headline_review<\/a>> ; # Headline Review<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9780755379439<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0wdrs:describedby<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/859373656<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>

Related Entities<\/h3>
<http:\/\/dbpedia.org\/resource\/London<\/a>> # London<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"London<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/dewey.info\/class\/C813.6\/<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/602263851#Agent\/headline_review<\/a>> # Headline Review<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a bgn:Agent<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"Headline Review<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/xxc<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0dcterms:identifier<\/a> \"xxc<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/viaf.org\/viaf\/16917133<\/a>> # Alison Pick<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:birthDate<\/a> \"1975<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:familyName<\/a> \"Pick<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:givenName<\/a> \"Alison<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"Alison Pick<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:sameAs<\/a> <http:\/\/d-nb.info\/gnd\/1014523338<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9780755379439<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:isbn<\/a> \"0755379438<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:isbn<\/a> \"9780755379439<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/859373656<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a genont:InformationResource<\/a>, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/859373656<\/a>> ; # Far to go<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:dateModified<\/a> \"2018-11-09<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0void:inDataset<\/a> <http:\/\/purl.oclc.org\/dataset\/WorldCat<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>