skip to content
Covid-19 virus
COVID-19 Resources

Reliable information about the coronavirus (COVID-19) is available from the World Health Organization (current situation, international travel). Numerous and frequently-updated resource results are available from this WorldCat.org search. OCLC’s WebJunction has pulled together information and resources to assist library staff as they consider how to handle coronavirus issues in their communities.

Image provided by: CDC/ Alissa Eckert, MS; Dan Higgins, MAM
Fire truck dreams Preview this item
ClosePreview this item
Checking...

Fire truck dreams

Author: Sharon Chriscoe; Dave Mottram
Publisher: Philadelphia : RP Kids, 2018.
Edition/Format:   Print book : Fiction : Juvenile audience : English : First EditionView all editions and formats
Summary:
A busy fire truck readies for sleep after a long day.
Rating:

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Subjects
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...

Details

Genre/Form: Picture books for children
Fiction
Juvenile works
Picture books
Children's stories
Juvenile fiction
Material Type: Fiction, Juvenile audience
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Sharon Chriscoe; Dave Mottram
ISBN: 9780762462858 076246285X
OCLC Number: 1023487004
Description: 1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 23 x 26 cm
Responsibility: by Sharon Chriscoe ; illustrated by Dave Mottram.

Abstract:

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site comes an exciting new bedtime story about a brave little fire truck.  Read more...

Reviews

Editorial reviews

Publisher Synopsis

"Dedicated to first responders, this offering is a general addition to collections for young readers who just can't get enough stories about their favorite wheeled vehicles."--School Library Journal

 
User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Tags

Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data


\n\n

Primary Entity<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1023487004<\/a>> # Fire truck dreams<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:CreativeWork<\/a>, schema:Book<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:oclcnum<\/a> \"1023487004<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/pau<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/dreams<\/a>> ; # Dreams<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/juvenile_fiction_transportation_cars_&_trucks<\/a>> ; # JUVENILE FICTION \/ Transportation \/ Cars & Trucks<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/fire_truck<\/a>> ; # Fire truck<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/sleep<\/a>> ; # Sleep<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/fire_engines<\/a>> ; # Fire engines<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/juvenile_fiction_stories_in_verse<\/a>> ; # JUVENILE FICTION \/ Stories in Verse<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/sleep_juvenile_fiction<\/a>> ; # Sleep--Juvenile fiction<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/stories_in_rhyme<\/a>> ; # Stories in rhyme<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:audience<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1023487004#Audience<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:author<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Person\/chriscoe_sharon_1973<\/a>> ; # Sharon Chriscoe<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:bookEdition<\/a> \"First Edition.<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:bookFormat<\/a> bgn:PrintBook<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:datePublished<\/a> \"2018<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:description<\/a> \"A busy fire truck readies for sleep after a long day.<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:exampleOfWork<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/id\/4766269476<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Children\'s stories<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Fiction<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Picture books for children<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Juvenile works<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Picture books<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:illustrator<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Person\/mottram_dave<\/a>> ; # Dave Mottram<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:inLanguage<\/a> \"en<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Fire truck dreams<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:productID<\/a> \"1023487004<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9780762462858<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\numbel:isLike<\/a> <http:\/\/bnb.data.bl.uk\/id\/resource\/GBB8G7753<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nwdrs:describedby<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1023487004<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Related Entities<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Person\/chriscoe_sharon_1973<\/a>> # Sharon Chriscoe<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:birthDate<\/a> \"1973<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:familyName<\/a> \"Chriscoe<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:givenName<\/a> \"Sharon<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Sharon Chriscoe<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Person\/mottram_dave<\/a>> # Dave Mottram<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:familyName<\/a> \"Mottram<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:givenName<\/a> \"Dave<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Dave Mottram<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/dreams<\/a>> # Dreams<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Dreams<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/fire_engines<\/a>> # Fire engines<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Fire engines<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/fire_truck<\/a>> # Fire truck<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Fire truck<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/juvenile_fiction_stories_in_verse<\/a>> # JUVENILE FICTION \/ Stories in Verse<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"JUVENILE FICTION \/ Stories in Verse<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/juvenile_fiction_transportation_cars_&_trucks<\/a>> # JUVENILE FICTION \/ Transportation \/ Cars & Trucks<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"JUVENILE FICTION \/ Transportation \/ Cars & Trucks<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/sleep<\/a>> # Sleep<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Sleep<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/sleep_juvenile_fiction<\/a>> # Sleep--Juvenile fiction<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Sleep--Juvenile fiction<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/4766269476#Topic\/stories_in_rhyme<\/a>> # Stories in rhyme<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Stories in rhyme<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/pau<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\ndcterms:identifier<\/a> \"pau<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9780762462858<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"076246285X<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"9780762462858<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1023487004<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \ngenont:InformationResource<\/a>, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1023487004<\/a>> ; # Fire truck dreams<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:dateModified<\/a> \"2020-08-06<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nvoid:inDataset<\/a> <http:\/\/purl.oclc.org\/dataset\/WorldCat<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n