Four quartets (Book, 1944) []
skip to content
Four quartets Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Four quartets

Author: T S Eliot
Publisher: London : Faber and Faber, 1944.
Series: Faber library, 2.
Edition/Format:   Print book : Poetry : EnglishView all editions and formats

In the four parts of this book of poetry - "Burnt Norton", "East Coker", "The Dry Salvages" and "Little Gidding" - T.S. Eliot conducts a rigorous meditation on the spiritual, philosophical and  Read more...


(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: American poetry
Poems (texts)
Dust jackets (Binding)
Publishers' cloth bindings (Binding)
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: T S Eliot
ISBN: 0571176526 9780571176526
OCLC Number: 716831
Notes: Poems.
Description: 44 pages ; 23 cm.
Contents: Burnt Norton --
East Coker --
The dry salvages --
Little Gidding.
Series Title: Faber library, 2.
Responsibility: by T.S. Eliot.
More information:


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.