skip to content
Covid-19 virus
COVID-19 Resources

Reliable information about the coronavirus (COVID-19) is available from the World Health Organization (current situation, international travel). Numerous and frequently-updated resource results are available from this WorldCat.org search. OCLC’s WebJunction has pulled together information and resources to assist library staff as they consider how to handle coronavirus issues in their communities.

Image provided by: CDC/ Alissa Eckert, MS; Dan Higgins, MAM
GRACES. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item
Checking...

GRACES.

Author: LAURE EVE
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] AMULET Books, 2017.
Edition/Format:   Print book : EnglishView all editions and formats
Summary:
This fabulously addictive fantasy combines lyrical prose with a twist that even the savviest reader won't anticipate. It's a must-read for fans of We Were Liars, The Haunting of Sunshine Girl, and Red Queen. Everyone loves the Graces. Fenrin, Thalia, and Summer Grace are attractive, rich, and glamorous and they've cast a spell over their entire town. If you're not in love with one of them, you want to be one of  Read more...
Rating:

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...

Details

Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: LAURE EVE
ISBN: 1419727222 9781419727221
OCLC Number: 972769584

Abstract:

This fabulously addictive fantasy combines lyrical prose with a twist that even the savviest reader won't anticipate. It's a must-read for fans of We Were Liars, The Haunting of Sunshine Girl, and Red Queen. Everyone loves the Graces. Fenrin, Thalia, and Summer Grace are attractive, rich, and glamorous and they've cast a spell over their entire town. If you're not in love with one of them, you want to be one of them. This is especially true for River, the loner new girl at school. River is dark, aloof, and just maybe ... magical. But what the Graces don't know is that River's presence is no accident. And the first rule of witchcraft is that if you want something hard enough, you can get it ... no matter who has to pay.

Reviews

User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Tags

Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data


\n\n

Primary Entity<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/972769584<\/a>> # GRACES.<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:CreativeWork<\/a>, schema:Book<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:oclcnum<\/a> \"972769584<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/3830058044#Place\/place_of_publication_not_identified<\/a>> ; # Place of publication not identified<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:bookFormat<\/a> bgn:PrintBook<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:creator<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/3830058044#Person\/eve_laure<\/a>> ; # LAURE EVE<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:datePublished<\/a> \"2017<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:description<\/a> \"This fabulously addictive fantasy combines lyrical prose with a twist that even the savviest reader won\'t anticipate. It\'s a must-read for fans of We Were Liars, The Haunting of Sunshine Girl, and Red Queen. Everyone loves the Graces. Fenrin, Thalia, and Summer Grace are attractive, rich, and glamorous and they\'ve cast a spell over their entire town. If you\'re not in love with one of them, you want to be one of them. This is especially true for River, the loner new girl at school. River is dark, aloof, and just maybe ... magical. But what the Graces don\'t know is that River\'s presence is no accident. And the first rule of witchcraft is that if you want something hard enough, you can get it ... no matter who has to pay.<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:exampleOfWork<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/id\/3830058044<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:inLanguage<\/a> \"en<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"GRACES.<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:productID<\/a> \"972769584<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:publication<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/972769584#PublicationEvent\/place_of_publication_not_identifiedamulet_books_2017<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:publisher<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/3830058044#Agent\/amulet_books<\/a>> ; # AMULET Books<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781419727221<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nwdrs:describedby<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/972769584<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Related Entities<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/3830058044#Agent\/amulet_books<\/a>> # AMULET Books<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nbgn:Agent<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"AMULET Books<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/3830058044#Person\/eve_laure<\/a>> # LAURE EVE<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:familyName<\/a> \"EVE<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:givenName<\/a> \"LAURE<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"LAURE EVE<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/3830058044#Place\/place_of_publication_not_identified<\/a>> # Place of publication not identified<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Place of publication not identified<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781419727221<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"1419727222<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"9781419727221<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/972769584<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \ngenont:InformationResource<\/a>, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/972769584<\/a>> ; # GRACES.<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:dateModified<\/a> \"2020-05-12<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nvoid:inDataset<\/a> <http:\/\/purl.oclc.org\/dataset\/WorldCat<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/972769584#PublicationEvent\/place_of_publication_not_identifiedamulet_books_2017<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:PublicationEvent<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:location<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/3830058044#Place\/place_of_publication_not_identified<\/a>> ; # Place of publication not identified<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:organizer<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/3830058044#Agent\/amulet_books<\/a>> ; # AMULET Books<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:startDate<\/a> \"2017<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Content-negotiable representations<\/p>\n