skip to content
Grind show (electric) : for chamber ensemble and electronics (2007) Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Grind show (electric) : for chamber ensemble and electronics (2007)

Author: Tansy Davies
Publisher: [London, England] : Faber Music, [2010] copyright 2010
Edition/Format:   Downloadable musical score : Document : No Linguistic Content

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy online

Links to this item

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores
Chamber music
Material Type: Document, Internet resource
Document Type: Internet Resource, Computer File, Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Tansy Davies
OCLC Number: 1089740218
Notes: Title from resource description page (viewed February 19, 2019).
Written in 2007.
For flute, clarinet in B flat, piano (prepared and processed electronically), violin, cello, sampler/electronics.
Includes program and performance notes in English.
Duration: 7.5 minutes.
Description: 1 online resource (1 score (9 pages))
Medium of Performance: flute
prepared piano
Other Titles: Grind show (electric)
Responsibility: Tansy Davies.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Primary Entity

<> # Grind show (electric) : for chamber ensemble and electronics (2007)
    a bgn:MusicScore, schema:CreativeWork, schema:MediaObject ;
    library:oclcnum "1089740218" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <> ;
    schema:about <> ; # Sextets (Piano, clarinet, flute, electronics, violin, cello)
    schema:composer <> ; # Tansy Davies
    schema:datePublished "2010" ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <> ; # Grind show (electric)
    schema:genre "Chamber music" ;
    schema:genre "Scores" ;
    schema:inLanguage "zxx" ;
    schema:name "Grind show (electric) : for chamber ensemble and electronics (2007)" ;
    schema:productID "1089740218" ;
    schema:url <;2692431> ;
    wdrs:describedby <> ;

Related Entities

<> # Tansy Davies
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Davies" ;
    schema:givenName "Tansy" ;
    schema:name "Tansy Davies" ;

<> # Sextets (Piano, clarinet, flute, electronics, violin, cello)
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Sextets (Piano, clarinet, flute, electronics, violin, cello)" ;

<> # Grind show (electric)
    schema:name "Grind show (electric)" ;

Content-negotiable representations

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.