skip to content
Covid-19 virus
COVID-19 Resources

Reliable information about the coronavirus (COVID-19) is available from the World Health Organization (current situation, international travel). Numerous and frequently-updated resource results are available from this WorldCat.org search. OCLC’s WebJunction has pulled together information and resources to assist library staff as they consider how to handle coronavirus issues in their communities.

Image provided by: CDC/ Alissa Eckert, MS; Dan Higgins, MAM
Her husband's mistake Preview this item
ClosePreview this item
Checking...

Her husband's mistake

Author: Sheila O'Flanagan
Publisher: London : Headline, 2019.
Edition/Format:   Print book : Fiction : EnglishView all editions and formats
Summary:
"Should a woman be ready to forgive and forget to save her marriage? Roxy's not so sure... The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Kerry Fisher. When Roxy comes home unexpectedly one day to give her husband Dave a lovely surprise, it's Roxy who gets shock of her life. And all she wants to do is run away. While her mum is happy to give Roxy and  Read more...
Rating:

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Subjects
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...

Details

Genre/Form: Domestic fiction
Fiction
Material Type: Fiction
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Sheila O'Flanagan
ISBN: 9781472254740 1472254740 9781472254733 1472254732
OCLC Number: 1102270166
Description: 441 pages ; 20 cm
Responsibility: Sheila O'Flanagan.

Abstract:

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLERRoxy's husband has made a BIG mistake. What's she going to do about it? From the author of the bestsellers THE MISSING WIFE, WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT and THE HIDEAWAY.  Read more...

Reviews

Editorial reviews

Publisher Synopsis

The perfect holiday companion... O'Flanagan is one of our best-known, best-loved and most prolific women's fiction authors * Irish Independent * Make some space in your suitcase * Candis * An Read more...

 
User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Tags

Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data


\n\n

Primary Entity<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1102270166<\/a>> # Her husband\'s mistake<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:CreativeWork<\/a>, schema:Book<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:oclcnum<\/a> \"1102270166<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/enk<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/8903062894#Topic\/marital_conflict<\/a>> ; # Marital conflict<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/8903062894#Topic\/adultery<\/a>> ; # Adultery<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/8903062894#Topic\/man_woman_relationships<\/a>> ; # Man-woman relationships<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/dewey.info\/class\/823.92\/e23\/<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:author<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/8903062894#Person\/o_flanagan_sheila<\/a>> ; # Sheila O\'Flanagan<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:bookFormat<\/a> bgn:PrintBook<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:datePublished<\/a> \"2019<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:description<\/a> \"\"Should a woman be ready to forgive and forget to save her marriage? Roxy\'s not so sure... The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O\'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Kerry Fisher. When Roxy comes home unexpectedly one day to give her husband Dave a lovely surprise, it\'s Roxy who gets shock of her life. And all she wants to do is run away. While her mum is happy to give Roxy and her two children a home, Roxy knows she has to face up to what\'s happened and decide: forgive and forget, or bring an end to a decade-long marriage. Surely the right thing is to get over it - that\'s what Dave thinks, once he\'s apologised. After all, it\'s just one mistake... As Roxy\'s driving job takes her around the glorious Irish countryside, giving her glimpses of other lives and relationships, she finds it\'s not so simple. Especially when another secret starts to emerge. Her friends and family all know what they\'d do - but they\'re not Roxy...\"--Publisher description.<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:exampleOfWork<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/id\/8903062894<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Fiction<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Domestic fiction<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:inLanguage<\/a> \"en<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Her husband\'s mistake<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:productID<\/a> \"1102270166<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781472254733<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781472254740<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\numbel:isLike<\/a> <http:\/\/bnb.data.bl.uk\/id\/resource\/GBB941809<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nwdrs:describedby<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1102270166<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Related Entities<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/dewey.info\/class\/823.92\/e23\/<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/8903062894#Person\/o_flanagan_sheila<\/a>> # Sheila O\'Flanagan<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:familyName<\/a> \"O\'Flanagan<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:givenName<\/a> \"Sheila<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Sheila O\'Flanagan<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/8903062894#Topic\/adultery<\/a>> # Adultery<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Adultery<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/8903062894#Topic\/man_woman_relationships<\/a>> # Man-woman relationships<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Man-woman relationships<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/8903062894#Topic\/marital_conflict<\/a>> # Marital conflict<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Marital conflict<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/enk<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\ndcterms:identifier<\/a> \"enk<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781472254733<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"1472254732<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"9781472254733<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781472254740<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"1472254740<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"9781472254740<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n