skip to content
Innocent Blood. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item
Checking...

Innocent Blood.

Author: James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell
Publisher: Orion Publishing Group, 2015.
Edition/Format:   Print book : EnglishView all editions and formats
Summary:

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the Blood Gospel series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE.

Rating:

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...

Details

Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell
ISBN: 9781409120513 1409120511
OCLC Number: 941158233
Description: 437 s. ; 20 cm

Reviews

Editorial reviews

Publisher Synopsis

Irresistible. THE DA VINCI CODE meets vampires - BOOKLISTCutting-edge science, ancient history, and a solid gothic mystery plot ... those who lapped up THE DA VINCI CODE will be clamoring for more in Read more...

 
User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Tags

Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data


Primary Entity<\/h3>
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/941158233<\/a>> # Innocent Blood.<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Book<\/a>, schema:CreativeWork<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0library:oclcnum<\/a> \"941158233<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:author<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/1434456179#Person\/cantrell_rebecca<\/a>> ; # Rebecca Cantrell<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:bookFormat<\/a> bgn:PrintBook<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:creator<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/1434456179#Person\/rollins_james<\/a>> ; # James Rollins<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:datePublished<\/a> \"2015<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:exampleOfWork<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/id\/1434456179<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:inLanguage<\/a> \"en<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"Innocent Blood.<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:productID<\/a> \"941158233<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:publication<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/941158233#PublicationEvent\/orion_publishing_group_2015<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:publisher<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/1434456179#Agent\/orion_publishing_group<\/a>> ; # Orion Publishing Group<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781409120513<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0wdrs:describedby<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/941158233<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>

Related Entities<\/h3>
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/1434456179#Agent\/orion_publishing_group<\/a>> # Orion Publishing Group<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a bgn:Agent<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"Orion Publishing Group<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/1434456179#Person\/cantrell_rebecca<\/a>> # Rebecca Cantrell<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:familyName<\/a> \"Cantrell<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:givenName<\/a> \"Rebecca<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"Rebecca Cantrell<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/1434456179#Person\/rollins_james<\/a>> # James Rollins<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:familyName<\/a> \"Rollins<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:givenName<\/a> \"James<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:name<\/a> \"James Rollins<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781409120513<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a schema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:isbn<\/a> \"1409120511<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:isbn<\/a> \"9781409120513<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/941158233<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a genont:InformationResource<\/a>, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/941158233<\/a>> ; # Innocent Blood.<\/span>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0schema:dateModified<\/a> \"2018-11-08<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0void:inDataset<\/a> <http:\/\/purl.oclc.org\/dataset\/WorldCat<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.<\/div>