Izbrannye sochinenii︠a︡, dli︠a︡ fortepiano. (Musical score, 1969) [WorldCat.org]
skip to content
Izbrannye sochinenii︠a︡, dli︠a︡ fortepiano. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Izbrannye sochinenii︠a︡, dli︠a︡ fortepiano.

Author: Aleksandr Fedorovich Gedike
Publisher: Moskva, Sov. kompozitor, 1969- Pl. no. S 1003 K-
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic Content

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Aleksandr Fedorovich Gedike
OCLC Number: 8662243
Description: volumes 29 cm
Contents: v. 1. Pi︠a︡tʹ oktavnykh eti︠u︡dov, soch. 95 ; Preli︠u︡dii, soch. 52 ; Medlennyĭ valʹs : soch. 65 no. 1 ; Fragment : soch. 65 no. 2 ; Pogoni︠a︡ : kont︠s︡ertnyĭ eti︠u︡d, soch 65 no. 3 ; Tarantella, soch. 9 no. 3 ; Ballada, soch. 13 ; Sonata, soch. 18.
Other Titles: Piano music.
Responsibility: Sostavlenie i redakt︠s︡ii︠a︡ I︠U︡. Levina.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.