skip to content
Jake Reichbart plays jazz classics. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Jake Reichbart plays jazz classics.

Author: Jake Reichbart
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [2013]
Series: Hal Leonard guitar library.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic Content

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Jake Reichbart
ISBN: 9781458437976 1458437973
OCLC Number: 818318229
Notes: In standard notation and tablature.
Description: 1 score (23 pages) ; 31 cm + 1 DVD.
Contents: Afternoon in Paris --
Fly me to the moon (In other words) --
Footprints --
Four --I remember you --
St. Thomas --
So nice (Summer samba) --
Very early --
Watch what happens --
Series Title: Hal Leonard guitar library.
Other Titles: Jazz classics


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.