skip to content
Covid-19 virus
COVID-19 Resources

Reliable information about the coronavirus (COVID-19) is available from the World Health Organization (current situation, international travel). Numerous and frequently-updated resource results are available from this WorldCat.org search. OCLC’s WebJunction has pulled together information and resources to assist library staff as they consider how to handle coronavirus issues in their communities.

Image provided by: CDC/ Alissa Eckert, MS; Dan Higgins, MAM
Kill me twice : a compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben Preview this item
ClosePreview this item
Checking...

Kill me twice : a compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben

Author: Simon Booker
Publisher: New York : Zaffre, 2018.
Edition/Format:   eBook : Document : English
Rating:

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy online

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...

Details

Genre/Form: Electronic books
Material Type: Document, Internet resource
Document Type: Internet Resource, Computer File
All Authors / Contributors: Simon Booker
ISBN: 9781499861761 1499861761
OCLC Number: 1055270466
Notes: Electronic book.
Description: 1 online resource
Contents: Intro; Title Page; Contents; Dedication; Part One; One; Two; Three; Four; Five; Six; Seven; Eight; Nine; Part Two; Ten; Eleven; Twelve; Thirteen; Fourteen; Fifteen; Sixteen; Seventeen; Eighteen; Nineteen; Twenty; Twenty-One; Twenty-Two; Twenty-Three; Twenty-Four; Twenty-Five; Twenty-Six; Twenty-Seven; Twenty-Eight; Twenty-Nine; Thirty; Thirty-One; Thirty-Two; Thirty-Three; Thirty-Four; Thirty-Five; Thirty-Six; Thirty-Seven; Thirty-Eight; Thirty-Nine; Forty; Forty-One; Forty-Two; Forty-Three; Part Three; Forty-Four; Forty-Five; Forty-Six; Forty-Seven; Acknowledgements; About the Author Reading Group QuestionsAn Exclusive Chapter From Without Trace; Copyright
Responsibility: Simon Booker.

Reviews

User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Tags

Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data


\n\n

Primary Entity<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1055270466<\/a>> # Kill me twice : a compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:CreativeWork<\/a>, schema:Book<\/a>, schema:MediaObject<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:oclcnum<\/a> \"1055270466<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/nyu<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:author<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5465237465#Person\/booker_simon<\/a>> ; # Simon Booker<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:bookFormat<\/a> schema:EBook<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:datePublished<\/a> \"2018<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:description<\/a> \"Intro; Title Page; Contents; Dedication; Part One; One; Two; Three; Four; Five; Six; Seven; Eight; Nine; Part Two; Ten; Eleven; Twelve; Thirteen; Fourteen; Fifteen; Sixteen; Seventeen; Eighteen; Nineteen; Twenty; Twenty-One; Twenty-Two; Twenty-Three; Twenty-Four; Twenty-Five; Twenty-Six; Twenty-Seven; Twenty-Eight; Twenty-Nine; Thirty; Thirty-One; Thirty-Two; Thirty-Three; Thirty-Four; Thirty-Five; Thirty-Six; Thirty-Seven; Thirty-Eight; Thirty-Nine; Forty; Forty-One; Forty-Two; Forty-Three; Part Three; Forty-Four; Forty-Five; Forty-Six; Forty-Seven; Acknowledgements; About the Author<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:exampleOfWork<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/id\/5465237465<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Electronic books<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:inLanguage<\/a> \"en<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Kill me twice : a compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:productID<\/a> \"1055270466<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:url<\/a> <http:\/\/link.overdrive.com\/?websiteID=243&titleID=3962303<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:url<\/a> <https:\/\/public.ebookcentral.proquest.com\/choice\/publicfullrecord.aspx?p=5668469<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:url<\/a> <https:\/\/samples.overdrive.com\/?crid=b4d24f0d-2cb0-4e4f-b279-16ff2392ea9c&.epub-sample.overdrive.com<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781499861761<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nwdrs:describedby<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1055270466<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Related Entities<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5465237465#Person\/booker_simon<\/a>> # Simon Booker<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:familyName<\/a> \"Booker<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:givenName<\/a> \"Simon<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Simon Booker<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/nyu<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\ndcterms:identifier<\/a> \"nyu<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781499861761<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"1499861761<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"9781499861761<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1055270466<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \ngenont:InformationResource<\/a>, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1055270466<\/a>> ; # Kill me twice : a compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:dateModified<\/a> \"2020-02-16<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nvoid:inDataset<\/a> <http:\/\/purl.oclc.org\/dataset\/WorldCat<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Content-negotiable representations<\/p>\n