Leyes fundamentales de México, 1808-1983 (Book, 1983) [WorldCat.org]
skip to content
Leyes fundamentales de México, 1808-1983 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Leyes fundamentales de México, 1808-1983

Author: Felipe Tena Ramírez; Mexico.
Publisher: México : Editorial Porrúa, 1983.
Edition/Format:   Print book : Spanish : 12a ed., rev., aum. y puesta al día

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Sources
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Felipe Tena Ramírez; Mexico.
ISBN: 9684320116 9789684320116
OCLC Number: 10343282
Notes: Revised edition of: Leyes fundamentales de México, 1808-1982. 11a ed. 1982.
Description: xxiv, 1051 pages, 11 unnumbered leaves of plates : facsimiles ; 24 cm
Other Titles: Laws, etc.
Responsibility: dirección y efemérides de Felipe Tena Ramírez.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.