List of registered voters, Washington County, Alabama. (Microform, 1991) []
skip to content
List of registered voters, Washington County, Alabama. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

List of registered voters, Washington County, Alabama.

Publisher: Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1991, 1995.
Edition/Format:   Book   Microform : Microfilm : English

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Book
OCLC Number: 866630895
Notes: Microfilm of originals in the Washington County courthouse in Chatom, Alabama.
The following are precincts in 1901: 1 St. Stephens 2 Chatom 3 Franksville 4 Kaenton 5 Millry 6 Red Creek 7 Yellow Pine 8 Tibbie 9 Escatawpa 10 Deer Park 11 Seaboard 12 Fairford 13 Malcolm 14 McIntosh 15 Sunflower 16 Cardon.
Register is arranged numerically by beat number, there after arranged alphabetically by name.
Description: on 2 microfilm reels ; 35 mm


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.