"Low" symphony (Musical score, 1992) [WorldCat.org]
skip to content
Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

"Low" symphony

Author: Philip Glass; David Bowie; Brian Eno
Publisher: [1992]
Edition/Format:   Manuscript Musical Score   Archival Material : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores
Material Type: Manuscript
Document Type: Musical Score, Archival Material
All Authors / Contributors: Philip Glass; David Bowie; Brian Eno
OCLC Number: 52715694
Notes: "From the music of David Bowie and Brian Eno."
In three movements.
Duration: approximately 42 min.
Reproduction Notes: Print reproduction.
Description: 1 score (227 pages) ; 28 cm
Responsibility: by Philip Glass.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.