Ma Vlast, cycle of symphonic poems (Musical score, 1922) []
skip to content
Ma Vlast, cycle of symphonic poems Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Ma Vlast, cycle of symphonic poems

Author: Bedřich Smetana; Roman Veselý
Publisher: Prague : Hudebni Matice, ©1922.
Edition/Format:   Musical score

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Bedřich Smetana; Roman Veselý
OCLC Number: 496026695
Description: 6 volumes in 1.
Contents: 1. Vysehrad; 2. Vltava; 3. Sarka; 4. Z Ceskych luhu a haju; 5. Tabor; 6. Blanik.
Medium of Performance: piano
Other Titles: Ma Vlast;
Responsibility: arranged for Piano 4 hands by Prof. Roman Veselý.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

User lists with this item (1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.