Nobel Prize winners in physics (Book, 2008) []
skip to content
New coming soon
Nobel Prize winners in physics

Nobel Prize winners in physics

Author: Arun Agarwal
Publisher: New Delhi : A.P.H. Publ. Corp., 2008.
Edition/Format:   Print book : EnglishView all editions and formats

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Arun Agarwal
OCLC Number: 254779479
Description: x, 331 Seiten : Illustrationen
Responsibility: Arun Agarwal.


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.