Nordjysk jazz 2008 (Musical CD, 2008) []
skip to content
Nordjysk jazz 2008 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Nordjysk jazz 2008

Author: Thomas Albæk JakobsenNicholai "Fazz" AndersenJesper Bang PedersenOle BechRasmus BojeAll authors
Publisher: [S.l.] ; [Aalborg] : Jazz Nord, [2008]
Edition/Format:   Music CD : CD audio : English

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Material Type: Music
Document Type: Sound Recording
All Authors / Contributors: Thomas Albæk Jakobsen; Nicholai "Fazz" Andersen; Jesper Bang Pedersen; Ole Bech; Rasmus Boje; Jesper Christiansen; Kenneth Dahl Knudsen; Thomas Hust; Mads Ertzinger Klinksgaard; Martin Kollerup Sørensen; Helle Nystrup Lund; Jens Ulrich Madsen; Mads Lykke Poulsen; Morten Moesgaard; Carl Nielsen; Kaoru Obayashi; Jakob Park; Michael Møller Porsborg; Morten Ramsbøl; Christian Skjødt; Mads Rosendahl; Jazz Collective.; Triophonia.; Gruppen i Boksen.; Four No More.; PBS Acoustic Trio.
OCLC Number: 871869205
Notes: Plademærke: Forlagsnummer: JFDK-01
Description: 1 cd
Other Titles: 1 note samba
Sømand han må lide


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.