Opera quae feruntur omnia (eBook, 1875) [WorldCat.org]
skip to content
Opera quae feruntur omnia Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Opera quae feruntur omnia

Author: Plato.; Martin Schanz
Publisher: Leipzig, Tauchnitz, 1875-87.
Edition/Format:   eBook : Document : Greek, Ancient [to 1453]View all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy online

Links to this item

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Material Type: Document, Internet resource
Document Type: Internet Resource, Computer File
All Authors / Contributors: Plato.; Martin Schanz
OCLC Number: 910303511
Notes: Vol. 1-2 bound in 1 volume, and Vol. 5-8 Bound in 1 volume.
Description: 1 online resource
Contents: Vol. 1. Euthyphro, Apologia, Crito, Phaedo.- Vol. 2 pt. 1-2. Cratylus; Theaetetus.- Vol. 3 pt. 1. Sophista.- Vol. 5. Symposion; Phaedrus.- Vol. 6. Alcibiades I [and] II; Amatores; Hipparchus; Theages; Charmides; Laches; Lysis.- Vol. 7. Euthydemus; Protagoras.- Vol. 8. Gorgias; Meno.- Vol. 9. Hippias Major; Hippias Minor.- Vol. 10. Menexenus, Clitopho.- Vol. 12. Leges; Epinomis, Pars 1.
Responsibility: ad codices denuo collatos edidit Martinus Schanz.
More information:


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.