Selections from Metallica Garage Inc. : easy guitar edition (Musical score, 1999) []
skip to content
Selections from Metallica Garage Inc. : easy guitar edition Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Selections from Metallica Garage Inc. : easy guitar edition

Author: Lars Ulrich; Metallica; et al
Publisher: New York, N.Y. : Cherry Lane, ©1999
Edition/Format:   Musical score : EnglishView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Lars Ulrich; Metallica; et al
ISBN: 1575602016 9781575602011
OCLC Number: 471779380
Language Note: Engelsk tekst
Notes: For sangstemme og 1-2 guitarer med becifring
Description: 1 partitur (80 sider) : illustrations, portraits ; 31 cm
Contents: Indhold: Crash course in brain surgery ; Helpless ; Killing time ; Last caress ; Green hell ; Mercyful Fate ; Satan's fall ; Curse of the pharaohs ; A corpse without soul ; Into the coven ; Evil ; The more I see ; The prince ; The small hours ; So what : for sangstemme med becifring (med guitargreb) ; Turn the page ; The wait ; Whiskey in the jar Med vejledning i tabulatursystemet og notationsvejledning Med historiske oplysninger om de enkelte sange
Responsibility: [performed by Lars Ulrich ... et al.]


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.