skip to content
[Sketchbook, Landsberg 7]. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

[Sketchbook, Landsberg 7].

Author: Ludwig van Beethoven; Deutsche Staatsbibliothek.
Edition/Format:   Manuscript Musical Score   Archival Material : English

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Material Type: Manuscript
Document Type: Musical Score, Archival Material
All Authors / Contributors: Ludwig van Beethoven; Deutsche Staatsbibliothek.
OCLC Number: 43759076
Notes: Contains sketches for the Violin Sonata, op. 24, the Piano Sonata, op. 26, Prometheus, op. 43 and other works.
Published by K.L. Mikulicz as Ein Notierungsbuch von Beethoven (Leipzig, 1927).
Reproduction Notes: Microfilm of the original in the Staatsbibliothek der Stiftung Preussischer Kulturbesitz, Dahlem. 1 reel.
Description: 93 leaves
Other Titles: Skizzenbuch


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.