skip to content
Covid-19 virus
COVID-19 Resources

Reliable information about the coronavirus (COVID-19) is available from the World Health Organization (current situation, international travel). Numerous and frequently-updated resource results are available from this WorldCat.org search. OCLC’s WebJunction has pulled together information and resources to assist library staff as they consider how to handle coronavirus issues in their communities.

Image provided by: CDC/ Alissa Eckert, MS; Dan Higgins, MAM
Someone Is Lying. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item
Checking...

Someone Is Lying.

Author: Jenny Blackhurst
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group 2020.
Edition/Format:   Print book : EnglishView all editions and formats
Summary:

The gripping new novel from Jenny Blackhurst, the No.1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, perfect for fans of DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES and BIG LITTLE LIES.

Rating:

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...

Details

Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Jenny Blackhurst
ISBN: 9781472253699 1472253698
OCLC Number: 1126150095
Description: 336 p.

Reviews

Editorial reviews

Publisher Synopsis

This thoroughly enjoyable and nasty tale of snobbery, deceit, loyalty and love supplies some of the year's most satisfyingly unspottable twists. * The Morning Star * It's unsettling, unforgettable Read more...

 
User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Tags

Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data


\n\n

Primary Entity<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1126150095<\/a>> # Someone Is Lying.<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Book<\/a>, schema:CreativeWork<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:oclcnum<\/a> \"1126150095<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:bookFormat<\/a> bgn:PrintBook<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:creator<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9362667868#Person\/blackhurst_jenny<\/a>> ; # Jenny Blackhurst<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:datePublished<\/a> \"2020<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:exampleOfWork<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/id\/9362667868<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:inLanguage<\/a> \"en<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Someone Is Lying.<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:numberOfPages<\/a> \"336<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:productID<\/a> \"1126150095<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:publication<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1126150095#PublicationEvent\/headline_publishing_group2020<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:publisher<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9362667868#Agent\/headline_publishing_group<\/a>> ; # Headline Publishing Group<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781472253699<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nwdrs:describedby<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1126150095<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Related Entities<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9362667868#Agent\/headline_publishing_group<\/a>> # Headline Publishing Group<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nbgn:Agent<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Headline Publishing Group<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/9362667868#Person\/blackhurst_jenny<\/a>> # Jenny Blackhurst<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:familyName<\/a> \"Blackhurst<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:givenName<\/a> \"Jenny<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Jenny Blackhurst<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781472253699<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"1472253698<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"9781472253699<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1126150095<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \ngenont:InformationResource<\/a>, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1126150095<\/a>> ; # Someone Is Lying.<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:dateModified<\/a> \"2019-11-23<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nvoid:inDataset<\/a> <http:\/\/purl.oclc.org\/dataset\/WorldCat<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n