skip to content
Symphony no. II, op. 45 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Symphony no. II, op. 45

Author: Gardner Read
Publisher: [19--]
Edition/Format:   Musical score : Manuscript   Archival Material : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores and parts
Material Type: Manuscript
Document Type: Musical Score, Archival Material
All Authors / Contributors: Gardner Read
OCLC Number: 53334421
Notes: Duration: 25 min.
Performer(s): 2-fl, 1-pc, 2-ob, 1-eh, 2-cl, 1-bcl, 2-bn, 1-cbn, 4-hn, 3-tpt, 3-trb, 1-tb, tmp, prc, hp, str.
Reproduction Notes: Photocopy of manuscript.
Description: ms. score (110 p.) + parts.
Contents: Presto assai e molto feroce --
Adagio --
Largamente - Allegro risoluto e molto energico.
Other Titles: Symphonies,
Symphony number two
Responsibility: Gardner Read.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.