tanz.tanz : Komposition für Geige allein, 2010 (Musical score, 2014) [WorldCat.org]
skip to content
tanz.tanz : Komposition für Geige allein, 2010 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

tanz.tanz : Komposition für Geige allein, 2010

Author: Reiko Füting
Publisher: Denver, CO : Abundant Silence Publishing , [2014] ©2014.
Series: Performance series
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic Content

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Reiko Füting
ISBN: 9781938818479 1938818474
OCLC Number: 899218409
Notes: Duration: approximately 9 minutes.
Preface in German and English.
Description: 1 score (7 pages) ; 31 cm
Medium of Performance: violin
Series Title: Performance series
Other Titles: tanz.tanz
Responsibility: Reiko Füting.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.