skip to content
Covid-19 virus
COVID-19 Resources

Reliable information about the coronavirus (COVID-19) is available from the World Health Organization (current situation, international travel). Numerous and frequently-updated resource results are available from this WorldCat.org search. OCLC’s WebJunction has pulled together information and resources to assist library staff as they consider how to handle coronavirus issues in their communities.

Image provided by: CDC/ Alissa Eckert, MS; Dan Higgins, MAM
TBH. [2], This may be TMI Preview this item
ClosePreview this item
Checking...

TBH. [2], This may be TMI

Author: Lisa Greenwald
Publisher: New York : Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2018] ©2018
Edition/Format:   Print book : Fiction : Juvenile audience : EnglishView all editions and formats
Summary:
"Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series TBH from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji."--Amazon.
Rating:

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Subjects
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...

Details

Genre/Form: Fiction
Juvenile works
Juvenile fiction
Material Type: Fiction, Juvenile audience
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Lisa Greenwald
ISBN: 9780062689931 0062689932
OCLC Number: 1039720660
Notes: "A novel in text"--Cover.
Target Audience: Ages 8-12.
Description: 223 pages : color illustrations ; 19 cm
Other Titles: To be honest.
This may be TMI
This may be too much information
Responsibility: Lisa Greenwald.

Abstract:

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of "11 Before 12" follows four friends as they discover the need for tolerance--and perfect  Read more...

Reviews

Editorial reviews

Publisher Synopsis

Praise for TBH, THIS IS SO AWKWARD: "Srlsy, idk how Lisa does it. These characters are so real! XOXOXO!! <3" -- Lauren Myracle, <em>New York Times Read more...

 
User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Tags

Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data


\n\n

Primary Entity<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1039720660<\/a>> # TBH. [2], This may be TMI<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:CreativeWork<\/a>, schema:Book<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:oclcnum<\/a> \"1039720660<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/nyu<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Topic\/toleration<\/a>> ; # Toleration<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Topic\/middle_schools<\/a>> ; # Middle schools<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Topic\/friendship<\/a>> ; # Friendship<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Topic\/text_messages_cell_phone_systems<\/a>> ; # Text messages (Cell phone systems)<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Topic\/schools<\/a>> ; # Schools<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Topic\/bullying<\/a>> ; # Bullying<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:alternateName<\/a> \"This may be TMI<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:alternateName<\/a> \"To be honest.<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:alternateName<\/a> \"This may be too much information<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:audience<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1039720660#Audience<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:author<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Person\/greenwald_lisa<\/a>> ; # Lisa Greenwald<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:bookFormat<\/a> bgn:PrintBook<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:contentRating<\/a> \"Ages 8-12.<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:copyrightYear<\/a> \"2018<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:datePublished<\/a> \"2018<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:description<\/a> \"\"Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series TBH from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.\"--Amazon.<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:exampleOfWork<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/id\/5116663407<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Juvenile works<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Fiction<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:inLanguage<\/a> \"en<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isPartOf<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Series\/tbh<\/a>> ; # TBH ;<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"TBH. [2], This may be TMI<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:productID<\/a> \"1039720660<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9780062689931<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\numbel:isLike<\/a> <http:\/\/bnb.data.bl.uk\/id\/resource\/GBB896417<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nwdrs:describedby<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1039720660<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Related Entities<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Person\/greenwald_lisa<\/a>> # Lisa Greenwald<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:familyName<\/a> \"Greenwald<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:givenName<\/a> \"Lisa<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Lisa Greenwald<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Series\/tbh<\/a>> # TBH ;<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nbgn:PublicationSeries<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:creator<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Person\/greenwald_lisa<\/a>> ; # Lisa Greenwald<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:hasPart<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1039720660<\/a>> ; # TBH. [2], This may be TMI<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"TBH ;<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Topic\/bullying<\/a>> # Bullying<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Bullying<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Topic\/friendship<\/a>> # Friendship<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Friendship<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Topic\/middle_schools<\/a>> # Middle schools<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Middle schools<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Topic\/schools<\/a>> # Schools<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Schools<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Topic\/text_messages_cell_phone_systems<\/a>> # Text messages (Cell phone systems)<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Text messages (Cell phone systems)<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/5116663407#Topic\/toleration<\/a>> # Toleration<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Toleration<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/nyu<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\ndcterms:identifier<\/a> \"nyu<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9780062689931<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"0062689932<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"9780062689931<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1039720660<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \ngenont:InformationResource<\/a>, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1039720660<\/a>> ; # TBH. [2], This may be TMI<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:dateModified<\/a> \"2020-05-13<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nvoid:inDataset<\/a> <http:\/\/purl.oclc.org\/dataset\/WorldCat<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n