Top Christian hits 2016-2017 : piano, vocal, guitar. (Musical score, 2017) []
skip to content
Top Christian hits 2016-2017 : piano, vocal, guitar.

Top Christian hits 2016-2017 : piano, vocal, guitar.

Author: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation,
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [2017]
Edition/Format:   Musical score : English

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Contemporary Christian music
Popular music
Rock music
Musique populaire chrétienne
Musique populaire
Rock (Musique)
Partitions (Musique)
Document Type: Musical Score
Music Type: Popular music; Rock music; Gospel music
All Authors / Contributors: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation,
ISBN: 9781495090653 1495090655
OCLC Number: 989066088
Notes: For voice and piano, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
"20 hit singles" --Cover.
Description: 1 score (126 pages) ; 31 cm
Contents: Chain breaker / words and music by Jonathan Smith, Mia Fieldes and Zach Williams (Zach Williams) --
Christ in me / words and music by Jeremy Camp and Bernie Herms (Jeremy Camp) --
Come alive (Dry bones) / words and music by Lauren Daigle and Michael Farren (Lauren Daigle) --
Dear younger me / words and music by Bart Millard, Mike Scheuchzer, Nathan Cochran, Rob Shaffer, Barry Graul, David Garcia and Ben Glover (MercyMe) --
Eye of the storm / words and music by Bryan Fowler and Ryan Stevenson (Ryan Stevenson) --
Fierce / words and music by Chris Quilala, Josh Silverberg and Mia Fieldes (Jesus Culture) --
If we're honest / words and music by Molly Reed, Francesca Battistelli and Jeff Pardo (Francesca Battistelli) --
Jesus / words and music by Chris Tomlin and Ed Cash (Chris Tomlin) --
King of the world / words and music by Samuel Mizell, Natalie Grant and Becca Mizell (Natalie Grant) --
The lion and the lamb / words and music by Brenton Brown, Brian Johnson and Leeland Mooring (Big Daddy Weave) --
Grace wins / words and music by Matthew West --
My victory / words and music by David Crowder, Darren Mulligan, Ed Cash and Hank Bentley (Crowder) --
One step away / words and music by Matthew West, Bernie Herms and John Mark Hall (Casting Crowns) --
Priceless / words and music by Joel Smallbone, Luke Smallbone, Seth Mosley, Tedd Tjornhom and Benjamin Backus (For King & Country) --
Rise / words and music by Danny Gokey, Josh Bronleewe and Benji Cowart (Danny Gokey) --
Slow down / words and music by Chris Stevens and Nichole Nordeman (Nichole Nordeman) --
Thy will / words and music by Bernie Herms, Emily Weisband and Hillary Scott (Hillary Scott) --
Testify / words and music by Nathaniel Rinehart and William Rinehart (Needtobreathe) --
You are loved / words and music by Jeff Sojka, Josh Zegan, Chris Cleveland and Kyle Williams (Stars Go Dim) --
What a beautiful name / words and music by Ben Fielding and Brooke Ligertwood (Hillsong Worship).
Medium of Performance: singer


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.