Transcriptions (Musical score, 1984) []
skip to content
Transcriptions Preview this item
ClosePreview this item


Author: Sergey Prokofiev; Pavel Lukyanchenko
Publisher: Moskva : Muzyka, 1984.
Series: Piano works in five volumes, v.3.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic Content

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Sergey Prokofiev; Pavel Lukyanchenko
OCLC Number: 73352585
Description: 1 score (329 pages) ; 30 cm.
Contents: Classical symphony, op. 25 --
March, op. 33 ter no. 1 --
Scherzo, op. 33 ter no. 2 --
Divertissement, op. 43 bis --
Six pieces, op. 52 --
Romeo and Juliet: ten pieces, op. 75 --
Gavotte, op. 77 bis --
Three pieces, op. 95 --
Three pieces, op. 96 --
Ten pieces, op. 97 --
Six pieces, op. 102 --
Supplement One: Prelude and fugue / Buxtehude ; Prokofiev --
Waltzes / Schubert ; Prokofiev --
Waltzes (for two pianos) / Schubert ; Prokofiev --
Supplement Two: March, op. 89, no. 8.
Medium of Performance: piano
Series Title: Piano works in five volumes, v.3.
Other Titles: Piano music.
Responsibility: S. Prokofiev ; edited by Pavel Lukyanchenko.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.