skip to content
Trittico, tre canti per violoncello e pianoforte. Op. XII. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Trittico, tre canti per violoncello e pianoforte. Op. XII.

Author: Renzo Bossi
Publisher: Bologna, F. Bongiovanni, [©1925]
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic Content : [IIa ed.]

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores and parts
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Renzo Bossi
OCLC Number: 13389478
Notes: Cover title.
Description: 1 score and part. 35 cm.
Contents: 1. Canto di dolore.--2. Canto d'amore.--3. Canto di festa.
Other Titles: Trittico


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (4)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

User lists with this item (3)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.