skip to content
Twenty-one Stories Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Twenty-one Stories

Author: Eaun Wallace
Publisher: Penguin, 1992.
Series: Penguin Twentieth Century Classics Series.
Edition/Format:   Print book : Fiction : English : New edView all editions and formats

A collection of short stories by the author of "Brighton Rock", "The Quiet American", "The Power and the Glory" and "Our Man in Havana".


(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Material Type: Fiction
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Eaun Wallace
ISBN: 0140185348 9780140185348
OCLC Number: 60006833
Description: 208 unnumbered pages ; 20 cm
Series Title: Penguin Twentieth Century Classics Series.
Responsibility: Graham Greene.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.